pres   pres
 
teardrop-net-logo

Li'l Bear

hinges

Hinges & Moldings

fenders

Fenders

windows

Windows

handles

Handles & Moldings

More!

Teardrop Parts Supply Directory

Aluminum - Sheet - (US & Canada)
Northwest
      Nor-Cal
      All Rite Aluminum - Hollister, CA - www.all-rite.com
      Cardo Industries - Sacramento, CA - Phone: 916.922.7824
So-Cal
Rockies/Westcentral
Southwest
Midwest
South
Northeast
Centraleast
Southeast
Aluminum - Sheet - (Australia, England/UK, & Europe)
.
.
Aluminum - Trim & Moldings

Li'l Bear Tag-Alongs - www.teardrops.net/LilBear
Leakproof 2-piece Extruded Aluminum Galley Lid Hinge; 1" T-molding (5/8" leg), bendable; Drip Rail; Wide-lip Camper-type Roof-edge Molding for Galley Lid.

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342
3/4" T-molding (1/2" leg), dead-soft bendable, original-style Roof-to-Wall Edge molding, Short-lip edge Molding (door openings & galley wall edges).

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
3/4" T-molding (1/2" leg), dead-soft bendable, Exact Re-production original-style Roof-to-Wall Edge molding, Aluminum Re-production of original Galley Lid Hinge.

.
Axles & Suspension Comp.

Leaf-sprung

      Dexter Axles Corp. - www.dexter.com

      Northern Tool - www.northerntool.com

      Redneck Trailer - www.redneck-trailer.com

      R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342

      Southwest Wheel - www.southwestwheel.com

Torsion

      Dexter Axles Corp. - www.dexteraxle.com

      Northern Tool - www.northerntool.com

      Redneck Trailer - www.redneck-trailer.com

      R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342

      Southwest Wheel - www.southwestwheel.com

Chassis - Complete

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Re-production KIT, Ken-Skill, & Benroy

.
Chassis - Kit

Harbor Freight - www.harborfreight.com

Home Depot - www.homedepot.com

Northern Tool - www.northerntool.com

Sears - www.sears.com

Red Trailers - www.redtrailers.com

.
Decals

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Re-production KIT, Ken-Skill, & Benroy.

.
Hardware

Li'l Bear Tag-Alongs - www.teardrops.net/LilBear
Inside Door Latches, Door Handles, Custom-formed Aluminum Piano Hinge.

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342
Inside Door Latches, Door Handles, Piano Hinge, etc.

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Inside Door Latches, Door Handles, Piano Hinge, Cabinet Hardware, etc.

.
Lights & Wiring - Interior

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342
Classic & Re-production Cabin & Galley Lights.

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Classic & Re-production Cabin & Galley Lights.

.
Lights & Wiring - Exterior

Shiny-Hiny.com - www.shiny-hiney.com/rodcustom30.html
LED teardrop tail-lights ('39 Ford re-pro)

Lee Bryant - www.geocities.com/teardroptrailerlights/accessaries.html
Wing Style Deco Side Marker Lights.

Li'l Bear Tag-Alongs - www.teardrops.net/LilBear
Classic Coach-style License Plate Light/Bracket.

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342
Tail-lights; License Plate Lights/Brackets, Side Marker Lights.

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Tail-lights, License Plate Lights/Brackets, Side Marker Lights.

.
Fenders

Li'l Bear Tag-Alongs - www.teardrops.net/LilBear
3 Original designs, matching fender-skirts; Re-production KIT (inside mt. lip), stock & extra widths, w/ or w/o tunneled teardrop tail-lights; Re-production Ken-Skill/Modernistic, stock & extra widths, w/ or w/o tunneled teardrop tail-lights.

PoliForm Fiberglass - www.poli-form.com
Exact Re-production KIT (outside mt. lip), stock width; Reproduction KIT (inside mt. lip);   Exact Re-production Scamp, stock width.

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342
Exact Re-production KIT (outside mt. lip), stock width; Reproduction KIT (inside mt. lip),   stock & extra widths.

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com
Exact Re-production KIT (outside mt. lip), stock width; Exact Re-production KIT (original   flat-type); Exact Re-production Ken-Skill/Modernistic, stock width.

Superior Glass Works - www.superiorglassworks.com
Re-production KIT (inside mt. lip), extra width, w/ or w/o PT Cruiser tail-light mounts.

.

Plywood:
Non-standard 4'x10', 4'x12', 5'x9', 5'x10' (US & Canada)

Northwest

Nor-Cal

      Lowes - www.lowes.com

      Meeks Building Supplies - www.meeks.com

So-Cal

      Frost Hardwood Lumber Co. - www.frosthardwood.com

      Specialty plywood and lumber in the southern California area (San Diego).

      They have it all including marine ply to 5x10 sheets.

Rockies/Westcentral

Southwest

Midwest

South

Northeast

Centraleast

Southeast

Plywood:
Non-standard 4'x10', 4'x12', 5'x9', 5'x10' (Australia, England/UK, & Europe)
.
Wheels - Re-production
.

Pete Paulsen Motorsports - www.petepaulsen.com

Stockton Wheel - www.stocktonwheel.com

Wheel Vintiques - www.wheelvintiques.com

.
Windows

Camec Australite Windows - Australia - www.camec.com.au

Li'l Bear Tag-Alongs - www.teardrops.net/LilBear

R.W. Johnson - http://www.teardroptrailers.net - Phone: 530.878.1342

Teardrop Fix-It Shop - www.teardropparts.com

Accessories
.

Teardrop Hitch Covers - www.teardrophitchcovers.com


Teardrop Covers, Awnings, & Side-tents

Paha Que' - www.pahaque.com

Marti's Awnings - www.martisawnings.com

 

footer



This site would not have been possible without
the generious and unselfish efforts and contributions from
Pam Hernandez, George C. Thornton III
and the staff at JET Technologies. Thanks !!!

Copyright 1984-2011

 

design gif
pres















 
pres
pres pres pres
pres pres pres